Department Directory

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hunter, Kim Director 513-244-4248 kim.hunter@msj.edu
Blackboard Blackboard Coordinator blackboard@msj.edu
Lee, Nysia Temporary LMS Assistant nysia.lee@msj.edu
Liu, Zhiying (Amy) Contract Instructional Designer amy.liu@msj.edu
Tymitz, Danielle Temp danielle.tymitz@msj.edu
Willis, Vicky Media Assistant 513-244-4635 vicky.willis@msj.edu