Skip To Content

Department Directory

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hunter, Kim Director 244-4248 kim.hunter@msj.edu
Barker-Cremeans, Prudence Learning Management System Assistant 244-4540 prudence.barker-cremeans@msj.edu
Batch, Brook Content Editor and Digital Media Production Specialist 244-4479 brook.batch@msj.edu
Blackboard Blackboard Coordinator blackboard@msj.edu
Budzn, Mary Temp mary.budzn@msj.edu
Gaver, Jeffrey Admin Assistant jeffrey.gaver@msj.edu
Penney, Patrick Temp patrick.penney@msj.edu
Willis, Vicky Media Assistant 244-4635 vicky.willis@msj.edu
Yang, Fan Instructional Designer 244-4269 fan.yang@msj.edu