Schwaiger Willig, Patsy Director, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor 513-244-4371 patsy.schwaiger@msj.edu
FAX, Wellness Center 513-244-4594  
Bechtol, Natalie Medical Assistant 513-244-4769 natalie.bechtol@msj.edu
Benton, Brandi COVID-19 Testing and Care Coordinator 513-244-4855 brandi.benton@msj.edu
Demko, Amy Health Services Manager, Registered Nurse 513-244-4408 amy.demko@msj.edu
Dern, Mariah Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor 513-244-4738 mariah.dern@msj.edu
Metzger, Ray Physician 513-244-4769  
Okragly, Rick Team Physician 513-244-4769 rick.okragly@msj.edu
Welge, Peggy Administrative Assistant 513-244-4949 peggy.welge@msj.edu