Additional Prevention Campus Partners

Tracy McDonough
Faculty, School of Behavioral & Natural Sciences
Tracy.McDonough@msj.edu

Melanee Wagener
Associate Athletic Director
Melanee.wagener@msj.edu

Student Athlete Advisory Committee
Gracie Woodyard
Gracie.woodyard@msj.edu

Student Government Association
Amber Reinert
Amber.reinert@msj.edu

Peers Advocating for Wellness and Safety
Kara Bradley & Kyla Henderson
Kara.bradley@msj.edu
Kyla.henderson@msj.edu

Graduate Student
Keila Herbert
Keila.Herbert@msj.edu

Community Partners/Victim Services

Casey Frazee Katz
Women Helping Women
cfrazeekatz@womenhelpingwomen.org

Chief Kevin Koo as a liaison
Chief of Police
Delhi Township Police Department

Chief Kevin Koo as a liaison
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Hamilton County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office

Jill Brummett
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Jill.Brummett@stelizabeth.com