Anyone in the Mount Community can participate in the Campus Community Response Team! Contact KC Cottrell now!

Leadership

KC Cottrell
Program Coordinator for Mount Violence Prevention (MVP)
KC.Cottrell@msj.edu

Janet Cox
Dean of Students
Project Director for Mount Violence Prevention (MVP)
Janet.Cox@msj.edu

Prevention

Patsy Schwaiger
Director of the Wellness Center
Patsy.Schwaiger@msj.edu

Amy Metzger
Health Services Manager
Amy.Metzger@msj.edu

Sophie Stewart

Assistant Dean for Student Engagement and Leadership

Sophie.Stewart@msj.edu

Student Conduct/Law Enforcement

Student Conduct

Billy Henson
Faculty, School of Behavioral & Natural Sciences
Billy.Henson@msj.edu

Dr. Rayshawn Eastman
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Title IX Coordinator
Rayshawn.Eastman@msj.edu

Law Enforcement
Chief Kevin Koo
Chief of Campus Police
Kevin.Koo@msj.edu

Sergeant Jeff Young
Campus Police