Anyone in the Mount Community can participate in the Campus Community Response Team! Contact KC Cottrell now!


KC Cottrell
Program Coordinator for Mount Violence Prevention (MVP)

Janet Cox
Dean of Students
Project Director for Mount Violence Prevention (MVP)


Patsy Schwaiger
Director of the Wellness Center

Amy Metzger
Health Services Manager

Sophie Stewart

Assistant Dean for Student Engagement and Leadership

Student Conduct/Law Enforcement

Student Conduct

Billy Henson
Faculty, School of Behavioral & Natural Sciences

Dr. Rayshawn Eastman
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Title IX Coordinator

Law Enforcement
Chief Kevin Koo
Chief of Campus Police

Sergeant Jeff Young
Campus Police