• Higher Learning Commission (North Central Association of Colleges and Schools)
  • Ohio Department of Higher Education
  • Ohio Department of Education (for teacher licensure programs)
  • Teacher Education Accreditation Council (TEAC)

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: All phone numbers are area code 513 and have a 244 prefix

School Phone Extension: 4801

School Dean

Fulltime/Pro Rata Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Office Staff